About Us

** To Advertise, please call 404.835.2016 x 1
or email us at
info@fenuxe.com **

 

Breaking News: news@fenuxe.com

Lifestyle, Community Interest, & Non-Profit Stories: dwayne@fenuxe.com

Fashion & Grooming: mikkel@fenuxe.com

Event/Calendar Listings: calendar@fenuxe.com

Travel & Media Familiarization: info@fenuxe.com

Restaurants & Dining: dwayne@fenuxe.com

Other Story Submissions: dwayne@fenuxe.com

 

FENUXE [pronounced like “phoenix”] is the voice of Atlanta’s Gay Community. We are the one stop resource for gays and lesbians looking for news, travel, events, style, entertainment, the arts, and gay-friendly businesses, products, and services.

With FENUXE, your brand will reach an audience of affluent, loyal, and highly-educated trendsetters. To view our 175 distribution points in Atlanta and the 8 other cities where we distribute, please visit: Distribution List

Address:

FENUXE Magazine
1599-A Memorial Drive
Atlanta, GA 30317

Telephone: 404-835-2016
Fax: 404-835-2356

Editorial:

Tyler Calkins (tyler@fenuxe.comPublisher & Editor In Chief

Dustin Shrader (dustinfenuxe@gmail.com) Digital Editor | Writer

Dino Thompson-Sarmiento (dino@fenuxe.com) Senior Writer

Art:

Josh Murtha (josh@fenuxe.com) Art Director

Photography Representative: Mark Cook, MadMan Rep

Marketing/Sales:

Jeff Anderson (jeff@fenuxe.com) Sales Manager
404.835.2016 ext. 105

Andrea Dwyer (andrea@fenuxe.com) Sales Consultant
404.835.2016 ext. 106

National Marketing: Rivendell Media
908.232.2021

Operations:

President: Tyler Calkins (tyler@fenuxe.com)

Assistant to the President | Billing: Mike Stone (mike@fenuxe.com)

Legal: D. David Kinney, Esq. (dwayne@fenuxe.com)

Event Planning: Kardon Group, Karla Kreitner



** To Advertise, please call 404.835.2016 x 1
or email us at info@fenuxe.com **

 

By using this website, you are agreeing to the Terms and Conditions and are bound to it.

Join Our Mailing List
Advert
Advert
Advert
Advert